FirmaNr StoiskaStrona internetowaHala
Ulma Packaging Polska Sp. z o.o.227www.ulmapackaging.plHala E
NOMATECH s.r.o.241www.nomatech.netHala E
„Świat DRUKU” – Wydawnictwo Polski Drukarz Sp. z o.o.417www.swiatdruku.euHala E
AMESON POLSKA318www.ameson.plHala E
Opakomet S.A.313www.opakomet.com.plHala E
PW MS Ortis Produkt, Kobieracki, Selerowicz sp.j425www.msortis.plHala E
Pakmar Sp. z o.o.425www.pakmar.com.plHala E
„Artbox” Sp. z o.o.425www.artbox.plHala E
Polska Izba Opakowań425www.pio.org.pl; www.pakowanie.infoHala E
OPAKOWANIE327www.opakowanie.plHala E
MS-Karton317awww.ms-karton.plHala E
Unista201https://www.unista.fr/en/Hala E
BEIJING HANLIN HANGYU TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT INC.kw6wwwbihanlin.comHala E
Wega Elektronik Sylwester Wysocki i Wspólnicy Sp.J253www.wega-elektronik.plHala E
STERNAL INTERNATIONAL SP. Z O.O.506www.sternal.com.plHala F
Profix sp. z o. o. sp. k.512www.reusablecups.plHala F
Green Tree Group Sp. z o.o.103awww.greentree.com.plHala F
ProCobot127www.procobot.comHala F
Shanghai Asianray Industry Development Co. Ltd.248www.asl.net.cnHala E
DID-PAK117www.did.com.plHala F
Zakład Techniki Próżniowej TEPRO S.A.317www.tepro.plHala E
Folpol sp. j.206www.folpol.plHala E
EPSON EUROPE B.V. oddział w Polsce236www.epson.plHala E
ITA spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k.249Awww.ita-polska.com.plHala E
KDS PRINT114Awww.kdsprint.plHala F
Drukarnia Cyfrowa PIN505www.pin2.plHala F
Yanko Sp. z o.o.247www.yanko.com.plHala E
Beckhoff Automation Sp. z o.o.127www.beckhoff.plHala F
MALINOWY NOS422www.malinowynos.plHala E
Omni3D Sp. z o.o.103www.omni3d.plHala F
PDAgroup114Awww.pdaserwis.comHala F
AllBag Sp. z o.o.401www.allbag.plHala E
AKPUD Sp.J. A.M.P. Królak ​423www.akpud.com.plHala E
PHU BEST-POL216www.best-pol.com.plHala E
FILMAT202www.filmat.euHala E
Limitech A/S116www.limitech.dkHala F
Elabel Due112www.elabel.plHala F
Oral Etiket Baski Ambalaj San. ve Tic. Ltd. Sti316www.oralmatbaasi.comHala E
GRASO – Zenon Sobiecki101www.graso.com.plHala F
Megaplast India Pvt Ltd119www.megaplast.inHala F
Mailing System Sp. z o.o.311www.mailingsystem.plHala E
LAVOR112Awww.lavorwash.plHala F
Movlink Polska Sp. z o.o.310www.movlink.plHala E
GÓRPLAST120www.gorplastfolie.plHala F
TECHNO PPHU SJ115www.techno.com.plHala F
Topak Druk114www.topak.euHala F
PPHU SEWD Ewa Pietrzak428www.sewd.plHala E
HG ROBOTICS229www.hgrobotics.plHala E
Bospal | Eddi Complex Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.111www.bospal.comHala F
ELESA+GANTER Polska Sp. z o.o.239www.elesa-ganter.plHala E
Heisslufttechnik Flocke Sp. z o.o.226www.leister.plHala E
Orfix Polska Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.119Awww.orfix.plHala F
ROLLER125www.roller.com.plHala F
EDER402www.eder.com.plHala E
Olginskaya Manufactura Ltd.418www.olma.suHala E
CDM Sp. z o.o.320www.cdm.plHala E
Walter Kompressortechnik Polska102www.walterpolska.plHala F
Reach International Group Sp. z o.o.249Bwww.reachinternational.euHala E
Waps-kart Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp.K.416www.waps-kart.plHala E
Unicom International403www.unicom.com.plHala E
JURGO112Alavorwash.plHala F
POLPAK Ltd.233www.polpak.plHala E
POLPAK Sp. z o.o.233www.polpak.plHala E
SSI SCHÄFER300www.ssi-schaefer.comHala E
FANO Sp. z o.o.321www.fano.plHala E
LEANFLEX POLSKA SP. Z O.O.224www.leanflex.plHala E
Bizerba Polska Sp. z o.o.243www.bizerba.comHala E
Soma – drukarki flexo232www.soma-eng.comHala E
Ciemme – destylatory i myjki232www.ciemmemo.it/en/Hala E
BPL – manipulatory przemysłowe232www.bplhandling.com.plHala E
Ehcolo – paletyzacja i pakowanie produktów sypkich232www.ehcolo.comHala E
BMS-BUDOWA MASZYN SPECJALNYCH214WWW.BMS-SABELA.PLHala E
BST eltromat International232www.bst-international.comHala E
Emipak Sp. z o.o.232emipak.com.plHala E
PHU BEST Jarosław Wróbel209www.phubest.plHala E
Mevema packaging systems111Awww.wlw.de/de/firma/mevema-packaging-systems-ug-1744427Hala F
AP CUSTOM328www.apcustom.plHala E
KF Technologie BIO OPAKOWANIA309www.bioopakowania.plHala E
CABKA_IPS400www.cabka-ips.comHala E
Airtec A/S419www.airtecsolutions.plHala E
Promark Produkcja Sp. z o.o.101www.promarkprodukcja.net.plHala F
MDLABELS Drukarnia cyfrowa etykiet305www.mdlabels.plHala E
Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz – Instytut Biopolimerów i Włókien Chemicznych118www.ibwch.lodz.plHala F
MARIPAK PACKAGING & INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENTS INC203www.maripak.comHala E
Novigo Films Sp. z o.o. SP. K.203www.novigofilms.comHala E
HiTec Film Sp z o.o.104www.hitecfilm.comHala F
Drukarnia Jasło Kosiba Spółka Jawna409www.drukarniajaslo.plHala E
Nexelem249www.nexelem.comHala E
VirtusLab Sp. z o.o.249www.virtuslab.comHala E
RedSteel Polska251www.redsteel.plHala E
SPOLEX Sp. z o.o.106www.spolex.comHala F
Volume Software / Print Software Solutions426www.volume-software.comHala E
ZPO OPAKOMET SP. Z O.O.313www.opakomet.lowicz.plHala E
Schur Star Systems GmbH110www.schur.com/en/the-schur-star-conceptHala F
Promark Serwis Sp. z o.o.101www.promarkserwis.net.plHala F
AWM-PAK Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.217www.awmpak.plHala E
FPS Polska Sp. z o.o.330www.fps-polska.plHala E
9Bytes Sp. z o.o.307www.easystorage.ioHala E
Ocean Systems234www.oceansystems.plHala E
BAYONER Grzegorz Lenc314www.bayoner.plHala E
Polpack Sp. z o.o.210www.polpack.plHala E
Coffee Service Sp. z o.o.235www.coffee-service.euHala E
PackTube404www.packtube.plHala E
WITT Polska Sp. z o.o.126www.wittgas.comHala F
Condair Systems Sp. z o.o.323www.condair-systems.plHala E
Indus Integrated Bulk Logistics BV405www.indus-bulklogistics.comHala E
SIGMA S.A.244www.sigmasa.plHala E
Spiroflow Systems, Inc. & Spiroflow Automation Solutions, Inc.1www.spiroflow.comHala F
Intrex Sp. z o.o.228www.intrex.plHala E
Lindor1www.lindor.nlHala F
Radpak Fabryka Maszyn Pakujących Sp. z o.o.121www.radpak.plHala F
BFM Global LTD. (New Zealand)1www.bfmfitting.comHala F
Cox & Plant1www.coxandplant.comHala F
Costruzioni Elettroniche Industriali Automatismi C.E.I.A. SpA1www.ceia.netHala F
APACK COPACKING SP. Z O.O.312www.apack.plHala E
Techpak Group Sp. z o.o.312www.techpak.euHala E
Antalis Poland Sp. z o.o.304www.antalis.plHala E
RSC AUTO ID Distribution Wojciech Pajda255www.rscautoid.plHala E
MOVITEC WRAPPING SYSTEMS, SL1www.movitec-ws.comHala F
Ishida Europe Limited (European Headquarters)1www.ishida.comHala F
Euroimpianti S.p.A. – directed and coordinated by Skilled Group S.r.l.1www.skilledgroup.comHala F
BOSKY218www.bosky.plHala E
Fenix Systems Sp. z o.o.1www.fenixsystems.euHala F
Fabryka Maszyn Pakujących PABLO Sp. z o.o.213www.maszynypablo.plHala E
Zakłady Artykułów Technicznych Artech Sp. z o.o.415www.pojemnikiartech.plHala E
AirTAC231www. airtac.plHala E
ATCP231www.atcpolska.plHala E
ARDEKAS UAB252www.ardekas.ltHala E
Boxlifter411www.boxlifter.euHala E
FACH-PAK Sp. z o.o. Sp. K.411www.fach-pak.plHala E
NESTRO PPHU Sp. z o.o.413www.nestro.plHala E
mPAK302www.mpak.plHala E
Mosca Direct Poland Sp. z o.o.215www.mosca.comHala E
MASCORT Opakowania412www.mascort.plHala E
Food Machines Sp. z o.o.254www.foodmachines.plHala E
Nord Napędy Sp. z o.o.420www.nord.comHala E
JOBFORME SP. Z O.O.421www.jobforme.com.plHala E
BiLift Polska Sp. z o.o.208www.bilift.plHala E
TREECO S.C.406www.treeco.plHala E
Supertape Polska Sp. z o.o.414www.supertape.plHala E
Sacmi Packaging & Chocolate Sp. z o.o.204www.sacmi.com.plHala E
bekuplast S.A.408www.bekuplast.plHala E
Comef Sp. z o. o. Sp. k.326www.comef.com.plHala E
Eco-Clean Tomasz Malanowicz324www.ecoclean.plHala E
COKON Techniki Pakowania122www.cokon.plHala F
HSM Polska Sp. z o.o.222www.hsm.eu/pl/Hala E
TREPKO S.A.107www.trepko.comHala F
INFOTECH CNC225www.infotechcnc.plHala E
Terry329www.terryopakowania.euHala E
AMPERE Polska Sp. z o.o.246www.amperesystem.comHala E
Plastmoroz Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.308www.plastmoroz.plHala E
AUTOPACK POLAND238www.autopack.plHala E
Eco Save Group Sp. z o. o.220www.ecosavegroup.plHala E
DRUK SERWIS 24 SP. Z O.O.237WWW.DRUKSERWIS24.COM.PLHala E
Plast-Farb Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.306www.plast-farb.comHala E
Silny & Salamon Sp. z o.o.212www.pakowanie.bizHala E
ATS-Tanner Polska Sp. z o.o.221www.ats-tanner.plHala E
Alior Bank SA123www.aliorbank.plHala F
COMACO s.r.o.105www.comaco.czHala F
MASSIMO POZZI PACKAGING322www.pozzipack.itHala E
PEAK PACKAGING POLAND SP. Z O.O.301www.peakpackaging.plHala E
MILCOM a. s.124www.milcom-as.czHala F
Wojciech Pręgowski Urządzenia Technologiczne PREWA BIS223www.etykieciarka.plHala E
GIM SP. Z O.O.108www.gim.com.plHala F
KERT Michał Kraszewski207www.kert.plHala E
PENNY GONDEK Sp. z o.o.250www.penny-gondek.plHala E
B.Kołakowski Sp. z o.o.124www.bkolakowski.plHala F
Hurtownia Opakowań429www.e-hurtownia-opakowan.plHala E
EBS Ink-Jet Systems Poland Sp. z o.o.240www.ebs-inkjet.plHala E
PPHU PolimerPro s.c.315www.polimerpro.net.plHala E
PLUS DIGITAL Sp. z o.o.236www.plusdigital.plHala E
EMPRA Pakowarki próżniowe, worki PA/PE205www.empra.com.plHala E
LOGOPAK EAST SP. Z O.O.109www.logopakeast.plHala F
Rajapack Sp. z o. o.319www.rajapack.plHala E
Turck Sp. z o.o.101www.turck.plHala F
SYSTEM Edmund Szymański256www.system-es.plHala E
PK SYSTEM Sp. z o.o.303www.pksystem.com.plHala E
Grupa Kon-Plast Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.407www.konplast.com.plHala E
Unilogo Robotics Sp. z o.o.201www.unilogo.com.plHala E